About Brummie! The love of my life!

 

The happiest day of my life...I just did it... followed my heart and my dreams...Just bought my very own oldtimer camper van! 
It was soooo cold, but I was bringing MY Brum home!

The happiest day of my life…I just did it… followed my heart and my dreams…
Just bought my very own oldtimer camper van!
It was soooo cold, but I was bringing MY Brum home!

Me totaly in love with my new ride Brum Brum Elvis

Me totaly in love with my new ride Brum Brum Elvis

And than I had my birthday, which became a great project 'Pimp my Brum Brum Elvis'. All my friends and family painted on it, even my grandma... and it was my best birthday ever!

And than I had my birthday, which became a great project ‘Pimp my Brum Brum Elvis’. All my friends and family painted on it, even my grandma… and it was my best birthday ever!

Brum by the ghosthouse...isn't this the prettiest babe you've ever seen...?

Brum by the ghosthouse…isn’t this the prettiest babe you’ve ever seen…?

Brum and I (and many friends) went on rides and found beautiful spots to have our campfires and feel like the happiest people alive.

Brum and I (and many friends) went on rides and found beautiful spots to have our campfires and feel like the happiest people alive.

And this is what waking up looks like with Brum

And this is what waking up looks like with Brum

And slowly waking up, having breakfast...

And slowly waking up, having breakfast…

Aaand... Slowly waking up...brushing my theeth by the water...

Aaand… Slowly waking up…brushing my theeth by the water…

Brum and his one-day-job; trashcar

Brum and his one-day-job; trashcar

Brum in Snow!

Brum in Snow!

Brum and me playin in the Snow

Brum and me playin in the Snow

Well uh... this is what I look like, when someone else is drivin' and I sit in the back...(Cannot really let go of my baby...no...)

Well uh… this is what I look like, when someone else is drivin’ and I sit in the back…
(Cannot really let go of my baby…no…)

Holy Smoke! Houston we've got a problem!!!Sofar this was my last ride in Brum...

Holy Smoke! Houston we’ve got a problem!!!
Sofar this was my last ride in Brum…